10/17/2017
Today from Hiiraan Online:  _
Contact Us

Managing Director: Ahmed Gure
webmaster@hiiraan.com

--

Advertising and Jobs Posting
ad@hiiraan.com

jobs@hiiraan.com

--

Chief Editor: Dalmar Gure
dalmar@hiiraan.com

--

English Service:

Editor: Dalmar Gure
dalmar@hiiraan.com

--

Somali Language Service:

Editor-at-large*
Abdirahman Diini
diini@hiiraan.com

Copy Editor: 
Salaad Xiis
Borlänge, Sweden
sxiis@hiiraan.com 

--

Reporters:

Hassan Istiila, Hiiraan Online
hassanistiila@hiiraan.com
Mogadishu, Somalia

Barkhad-Ladiif M. Cumar, Hiiraan Online 
barkhadladiif@hiiraan.com 
Hargeysa, Somaliland

C/raxmaan Diini, Hiiraan Online
diini@hiiraan.com 
Beledweyne, Somalia

Xasan Nuur, Hiiraan Online
hnur@hiiraan.com
Kismaayo, Somalia

Faysal M Hassan
boston@hiiraan.com
Bosaaso, Somalia

Abadir Abdulkadir
abaadir@hiiraan.com
Garowe, Soomaliya

Seynab Warsame
seynab@hiiraa.com
Las Canood, Somalia

Siyad Saed Salah
siyad@hiiraan.com
Minneapolis, Minnesota

Abukar M Elmi
abukar@hiiraan.com
London, United Kingdom


 



 


Post your comments